Active Family Chiropractic
763-553-0387
Toggle Menu

Adjustments for Existing Clients

12/9/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/10/19 Tuesday (believe it or not)
I intend to fit in a new patient at 340. If you would like an adjustment, please first ping me to make sure they haven’t cancelled and be here between 340-4. Thanks!

12/11/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/12/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/13/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

12/16/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/18/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/19/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/20/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

12/23/2019 Monday Dr Theresa Subbing
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/25/2019 Wednesday
Closed, Merry Christmas!

12/26/2019 Thursday Dr Theresa Subbing
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

12/27/2019 Friday Dr Theresa Subbing
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

12/30/2019 Monday Dr Lori returns if the gods of American airlines and O’hare airport bless me.
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/1/2019 Wednesday
Closed, Happy New Year!

1/2/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/3/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

1/6/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/8/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/9/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/10/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

1/13/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/15/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/16/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/17/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

1/20/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/22/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/23/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

1/24/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in