Active Family Chiropractic
763-553-0387
Toggle Menu

Adjustments for Existing Clients

Adjustment Schedule

6/17/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/19/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/20/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/21/2019 Friday Dr Teresa Subbing
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

6/24/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/26/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/27/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/28/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

7/1/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/3/2019 Wednesday Dr Teresa subbing
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/4/2019 Thursday
Closed for 4th of July. Be safe!

7/5/2019 Friday Dr Teresa subbing
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

7/8/2019 Monday Dr Teresa subbing
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/10/2019 Wednesday I am back!
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/11/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/12/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

7/15/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/17/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/18/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/19/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

7/22/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/24/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/25/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/26/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

7/29/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/31/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

8/01/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

8/02/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

8/05/2019 Monday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

8/07/2019 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

8/08/2019 Thursday
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

8/09/2019 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in