Active Family Chiropractic
763-553-0387
Toggle Menu

Adjustment Schedule

04/20/2018 Friday:

7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in Need to leave promptly at noon. Sorry!

04/23/2018 Monday: 
7:30am-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30 walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

04/25/2018 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

04/26/2018 Thursday: 
3-330 walk-in
330-430 Email for an appt
430-545 walk-in

04/27/2018 Friday:
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

04/30/2018 Monday: 
7:30am-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30 walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

05/02/2018 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

05/03/2018 Thursday: 
3-330 walk-in
330-430 Email for an appt
430-545 walk-in

05/04/2018 Friday:
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

05/07/2018 Monday: 
7:30am-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30 walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

05/09/2018 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

05/10/2018 Thursday: 
3-330 walk-in
330-430 Email for an appt
430-545 walk-in

05/11/2018 Friday:
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

05/14/2018 Monday: 
7:30am-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30 walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

05/16/2018 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

05/17/2018 Thursday: 
3-330 walk-in
330-430 Email for an appt
430-545 walk-in

05/18/2018 Friday:
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

05/21/2018 Monday: 
7:30am-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30 walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

05/23/2018 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

05/24/2018 Thursday: 
3-330 walk-in
330-430 Email for an appt
430-545 walk-in

05/25/2018 Friday:
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in