Active Family Chiropractic
763-553-0387
Toggle Menu

Adjustment Schedule

10/16/2017 Monday: 

7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

10/18/2017 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

10/19/2017 Thursday: 
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

10/20/2017 Friday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

10/23/2017 Monday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

10/25/2017 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

10/26/2017 Thursday: 
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

10/27/2017 Friday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

10/30/2017 Monday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/01/2017 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/02/2017 Thursday: 
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

11/03/2017 Friday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

11/06/2017 Monday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/08/2017 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/09/2017 Thursday: 
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

11/10/2017 Friday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

11/13/2017 Monday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/15/2017 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/16/2017 Thursday: 
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

11/17/2017 Friday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in

11/20/2017 Monday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/22/2017 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/23/2017 Thursday:
Closed for Thanksgiving. Enjoy your turkey.

11/24/2017 Friday: 

Closed for Thanksgiving

11/27/2017 Monday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/29/2017 Wednesday: 
7:30-9am walk-in
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 Email for an appt
4:30-5:45pm walk-in

11/30/2017 Thursday: 
3-3:30pm walk-in
3:30-4:30 email for an appt
4:30-5:45 walk-in

12/01/2017 Friday: 
7:30-9 walk-in
9-11 Email for an appt
11-noon walk-in